Zespół

Anna Biel
-
abiel@radcy.szczecin.pl
Krzysztof Judek
-
kjudek@radcy.szczecin.pl
r. pr. Kamila Szymańska
-
kszymanska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r. pr. Kinga Przybylska-Charif
-
kprzybylska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r. pr. Krzysztof Kieczka
-
kkieczka@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Anna Gilewska
-
agilewska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Anna Kuźmińska
-
akuzminska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Karolina Wiktorczyk
-
kwiktorczyk@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Katarzyna Korszewska
-
kkorszewska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Katarzyna Potocka-Korejwo
-
kpotocka@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Marta Chmielewska
-
mchmielewska@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Patrycja Rybak-Dębińska
-
prybak@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Sara Szczepanek
-
sszczepanek@radcy.szczecin.pl
r.pr. Łukasz Korejwo
-
lkorejwo@radcy.szczecin.pl
apl. radc. Karolina Pol
-
kpol@radcy.szczecin.pl
apl. radc. Zuzanna Jaszczowska
-
zjaszczowska@radcy.szczecin.pl
Bartosz Jasyk
-
bjasyk@radcy.szczecin.pl
Beata Łosińska
+48 91 484 18 46
-
blosinska@radcy.szczecin.pl
Kancelaria Radców Prawnych
Biel, Judek i wspólnicy
  • ul. Energetyków 3/4, 70-952 Szczecin
  • tel. + 48 (91) 431 67 80, tel./fax + 48 (91) 484 18 46
  • lokalizacja na mapie
  • KRS 0000213012 REGON 812710109 NIP 8522423695